Pay Fees

Solo Dance Competition

Prakash Degree College of Commerce and Science celebrated “Aditya Utsav “ the most awaited event for all Prakashians on Friday, 27 January 2023 at Prakash College from 9 AM onwards all the students of day degree Junior and night colleges participated in the events. In all, there were 22 indoor events as mentioned below
Competition: solo dance
Block no.: 05
Time: 12.30 onwards
Prize winners:
1st Sneha Kadam (SYJC/B/43)
2nd Abhishek Yadav (TYBCOM/B/95)
3rd Neha Chauhan (Sync/A1/47)
Conso Ashwini reddy(SYBCOM/D/89)
Conso Gujan Rawat ( FYBCOM/A/56)
CONSO Aarati Ram ( SYBCOM/B/116)