Pay Fees

Group Dance Competition

Prakash Degree College of Commerce and Science celebrated “Aditya Utsav “ the most awaited event for all Prakashians on Friday, 27 January 2023 at Prakash College from 9 AM onwards all the students of day degree Junior and night college participated in the events. In all, there were 22 indoor events as mentioned below.
Competition: Group Dance
Block no.: 05
Time: 12.30 onwards
Prize winners:
1st Tamil Boys
Sheldon Chetty (FYBCOM/A/28)
Daniel Chetty (FYBCOM/A/82)
Simon Chetty (FYBCOM/A/27)
Balakishor Murugan((FYBCOM/A/74)

2nd prize: KOLI QUEENS
Pranjal Kailash patil ( FYJC/B/18)
Prachita Deepak Patil(FYJC/B/49)

3rd prize :
Riddhi Munde(FYBCOM/A1/239)
Shruti chachle(FYBCOM/A1/238)